Kontakta oss


Martin Hosseini

VD/Ägare
martin@viinvest.com
Tel: 08 545 045 51


Jounan Abboud

Ägare
jounan@viinvest.com
Tel: 08 545 045 52


Nicke Bergström

Samordnare 
nicke@viinvest.com
Tel: 08 545 045 53


Aram Mojarrad

Vice VD
aram@viinvest.com
Tel: 08 545 045 55


Ricardo Khan

Verksamhetskoordinator
ricardo@viinvest.com
Tel: 08-545 045 50


Niclas Grenthe

Restaurangchef
niclas@rokeriet-fjaderholmarna.se
Tel: 08-716 50 88

 


Ekonomi

08-545 045 50

 
Ashkan Aram

Revenue Manager
ashkan@viinvest.com
08-54504556


78

Vi Invest AB

Engelbrektsplan 2,
114 34 Stockholm
08-545 045 50

Boka rum

Rum 1

OK
Checka in
Checka ut
© 2018 Vi Invest AB. All rights reserved.
Vi använder cookies för att ge dig en bättre användarupplevelse